CANOPY BLOG

Canopy Event Calendar

By admin on December 8, 2014

Thursday, February 15, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • National Arbor Day Community Tree Planting

    Saturday, April 27, 2024

    Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA

    Join Canopy for a special tree planting event in South Palo Alto to celebrate National Arbor Day! All ages and experience levels are welcome, and tools and gloves are provided. 

    Contact [email protected] for more details and to get involved.

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • Caminata Guiada: East Palo Alto

    Saturday, May 4, 2024

    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Location: Bell Street Park, 550 Bell St, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA

    Únase a Canopy para una caminata guiada bilingüe (español e inglés). Vamos a caminar por Bell Street Park en East Palo Alto. El arbolista certificado Juan Ortiz y Andrés Solís van a enseñar sobre los árboles. Durante de la caminata habrá una búsqueda del tesoro de árboles para niños.

    Join Canopy for a guided, bilingual (Spanish-English) tree walk through Bell Street Park in East Palo Alto led by certified arborist Andrés Solís. There will be a tree scavenger hunt for kids during the walk.

    Regístrese en / Register at canopy.org/tree-walk-sign-up.

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • Tree Walk: Palo Alto

    Saturday, May 11, 2024

    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Location: Palo Alto location TBD

    Join certified arborist Peter Jensen for a guided tour in Palo Alto (location TBD). Reserve your spot at canopy.org/tree-walk-sign-up.

Sign up for local tree news, events, volunteer opportunities, and more.

Sign Up

Recent Posts

Categories

Archives

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter